РУС ENG


We offer the possibility to transport liquid cargoes in specially designed sea-containers with flexitanks.

Flexitank - it is special equipment for transportation of liquid non-hazardous cargoes. Standard Flexitank consists of polyethylene film relevant regulations of FDA, if required with a barrier film EVOH, PA or aluminium. Flexitanks, that we provide, are approved according to European Regulation 1935/2004. Flexitanks are equipped with everything that is necessary for filling and emptying. In accordance with the needs of the customer, individual tanks with capacity from 10 000 to 28 000 liters are made. The volume is dependent on the density of the liquid which is transported. Net weight must not exceed 25 tons.
 
Advantages of using flexitanks:

• Always new and clean containers • No costs for cleaning • Savings on the delivery of liquid cargoes about 40% • Reducing the cost for packing • Reducing transportation costs • Increasing the volume of product, that is transported, due to a small mass of flexitanks • Quick and easy installation, loading and unloading • Easy to recycle • Products are tested and certified.

The list of products transported

Food products:

• Animal and seed oils • Food coloring • Fruit juices • Glucose • Syrup • Sauces • Sorbitol • Sugar syrup • Water • Wine • other liquid food products

Chemical substances:

Detergents • Fats • Industrial oils • Inks, paints • Chemical fertilizers • Water-soluble paints • Transformer oil • Latex • Glycerol, glycol • Lignosulfonate • Polyethylene glycol • Rape oil • Plasticizers (limited) • Pharmaceutical Ingredients • other harmless chemicals



  • Preparation of containers and installation of flexitanks are performed by qualified specialists in compliance with all the necessary technological requirements.
  • Ready to dispense containers prepared for loading of liquid cargo on the sender's enterprise or to arrange transshipment on a dedicated terminal.


© Container Shipping Service 2010 Designed for CSS

РУС ENG


Предоставляем  возможность перевозки наливных грузов в специально оборудованных морских  контейнерах с применением флекситанков.

Флекситанк – это специальное оборудование для транспортировки наливных не опасных грузов. Стандартный флекситанк состоит из плёнки полиэтиленовой, соответствующей регламенту FDA, при необходимости с барьерной пленкой EVOH, PA или Алюминий. Предоставляемые нами флекситанки утверждены в соответствии с Европейскими Правилами 1935/2004. Флекситанки оснащены всем необходимым для наполнения, опорожнения. В соответствии  с  потребностями заказчика изготовляются индивидуальные ёмкости объемом от 10 000 до 26 000 литров. Объем зависит от плотности перевозимой  жидкости. Вес нетто не должен превышать 25 тонн.
 
Преимущества использования  флекситанков:

• Всегда новая и чистая тара • Отсутствующие расходы на чистку • Экономия на доставке жидких грузов до 40% • Уменьшение затрат на упаковку • Уменьшение транспортных расходов • Увеличение объема продукта, что перевозится за счет небольшой массы флекситанка • Простая и быстрая установка, загрузка и разгрузка • Легкость утилизации • Продукция протестирована и сертифицирована.

Перечень перевозимых продуктов

Пищевые продукты:

• Животные и растительные масла • Пищевые красители • Фруктовые соки • Глюкоза • Патока • Соусы • Сорбит • Сахарный сироп • Вода • Вино • другие пищевые наливные продукты

Химические вещества:

Моющие средства • Жиры • Технические масла • Чернила, краски • Минеральные удобрения • Водорастворимые краски • Трансформаторные масла • Латекс • Глицерин, гликоль • Лигносульфонат • Полиэтиленгликоль • Рапсовое масло • Пластификаторы (ограниченно) • Фармацевтические ингредиенты •другая неопасная химия



  • Подготовка контейнеров и  установка флекситанков  осуществляется  квалифицированными специалистами с соблюдением всех необходимых технологических требований.
  • Готовы осуществить подачу подготовленных контейнеров для налива  грузов на предприятия  отправителя, либо организовать перевалку на специализированном терминале.


© Container Shipping Service 2010 Designed for CSS