РУС ENG


         The "Container Service LTD" offers a full spectrum of forwarding services in the organization of cargo transportations in any point of the world by all types of transport and their combinations. The basic specialization of the company - export forwarding of raw and agricultural cargoes. For each customer, who decided to use the services of freight forwarding company the main value is – integrity of a cargo and one of the most important criterion – is time of delivery. We fully share the client's priorities. Planning every cargo shipping we select optimum route and method of transportation.
         Among the rest of companies, which provide same services, our company exists as stable, reliable partner who fulfills its obligations. You can receive the information about stage of transportation and delivery time in any moment. Using our services, customers optimize storage costs and eliminate demurrage of a cargo.
          We work with leading international shipping lines such as MSC, CMA, Maersk, ZIM, Norasia and are ready to provide you with competitive ocean freight rates and quality service. Regardless of the conditions under which you work (CIF or FOB), while working with our company you can really improve the service or the cost of the international container shipping.

The advantages of our forwarding company service

  • Providing with full "door to door" service for transportation of export-import cargoes
  • Solution of logistical tasks of any complexity
  • Full range of elevator service
  • Flexible attitude to every customer
  • Control of cargo tracing at each step and granting of the report on request of the customer
  • Information support, the consultations of the qualified experts
  • High level of service combining efficiency and professionalism
  • Use of the advanced world and local experience of a cargo shipping
© Container Shipping Service 2010 Designed for CSS

РУС ENG


         Компания OOO «Контейнер Сервис ЛТД» предлагает полный спектр экспедиторских услуг по организации перевозок грузов в любую точку мира всеми видами транспорта и их комбинации. Основная специализация компании - экспортное экспедирование сырьевых и сельскохозяйственных грузов. Для каждого клиента, который решил воспользоваться услугами экспедиторской компании, наибольшей ценностью является целостность груза, а одним из важнейших критериев доставки - время. Мы в полной мере разделяем с клиентом его приоритеты. При планировании каждой грузоперевозки производится подбор оптимального маршрута и метода транспортировки.
         Среди остальных предоставляющих данные услуги компаний, наша компания отличается репутацией стабильного, надежного партнера и обязательным выполнением взятых на себя обязательств. В любой момент Вы можете получить информацию об этапе транспортировки груза и времени доставки. Воспользовавшись нашими услугами, клиенты оптимизируют затраты на хранение и исключают простои груза.
          Мы работаем с ведущими международными судоходными линиями такими как MSC, CMA, Maersk, ZIM, Norasia и готовы предложить конкурентные ставки морского фрахта и качественный сервис. Вне зависимости от условий, по которым Вы работаете (CIF или FOB), при работе с нашей компанией у Вас реально есть возможность улучшить сервис или стоимость на международные морские контейнерные перевозки.

Преимущества нашей экспедиторской компании

  • Предоставление полного комплекса услуг "От двери до двери" для решения логистических задач любой сложности
  • Решение логистических задач любой сложности
  • Полный комплекс Элеваторных услуг
  • Гибкий подход к каждому клиенту
  • Контроль движения груза на каждой стадии и предоставление отчетности по требованию клиента
  • Информационное сопровождение, консультации квалифицированных специалистов
  • Высокий уровень сервиса, сочетающий оперативность и профессионализм
  • Сжатое транзитное время перевозок во всех направлениях
  • Обширная сеть агентов в странах отправления
  • Использование передового мирового и отечественного опыта грузоперевозок
© Container Shipping Service 2010 Designed for CSS